Punishing Gray Raven Tier List 2024

Punishing Gray Raven is a popular game that involves fast-paced ultra-stylish and Action RPG gameplay. This game revolves around the extinction of Mankind where Earth is full of a robotic, corrupted, and biomechanical virus which is called the Punishing.

Moreover, this game includes lightning-fast combat action. You can get yourself an awesome character to indulge in high-speed combat action. 

Moreover, you can also assemble your squad members to take part in the real-time 3D battles happening between your squad members and your enemies. Additionally, you have to dive into the ruined world to explore a strange environment. That is why having the best character, and squad members at your service is an essential thing.

If you are a fan of Punishing Gray Raven, then you will absolutely love this article. This game involves a character tier list that can help you to choose the right character.

To give you precise information, we have compiled the Punishing Gray Raven tier list with all the important characters in one place. With this article, you can assist yourself in choosing the right character along with a guide that explains why you won’t need a reroll in Punishing Gray Raven.

Please keep in mind that the Punishing Gray Raven Tier List is subject to change in the future, which is why it is necessary to keep yourself updated with the list.

We will try our best to keep this article up to date. So keep on visiting this page to get the latest updates.

Punishing Gray Raven Tier List (Updated)

S Tier Characters List:

In S Tier Punishing Gray Raven characters are :

  • Bianca Veritas, 
  • Kamui Dark Energon
  • Karenina Ember
  • Karenina Blast
  • Lee Entropy
  • Dark Kamui

A Tier Character Punishing Gray Raven Tier List:

In A Tier Punishing Gray Raven characters are:

  • Bianca Zero
  • Liv Luminance
  • Liv Lux
  • Nanami Storm
  • Kamui Bastion 
  • Lee Palefire 
  • Karanina Blaster
  • Watanabe Astral
  • Watanabe Nightblade

B Tier Character Punishing Gray Raven Tier List:

In B Tier Punishing Gray Raven characters are: 

  • Ayla Brilliance
  • Kamui Bastion 
  • Kamui  Tenebrion
  • Liv Eclipse
  • Sophia – Silverfang
  • Watanabe Astral
  • Lucia Crimson Abyss
  • Nanami Pulse

C Tier Character Punishing Gray Raven Tier List:

In C Tier Punishing Gray Raven characters are: 

  • Lucia Lotus 
  • Lucia Dawn

What is the Right Manner to Complete the Punishing Gray Raven Reroll?

Basically, Punishing Gray Raven does not require its users to reroll. Since the game allows players to pick from any S Rank character as per their wish for the beginning prize, thus completely eliminating the need to reroll

However, if you still wish to reroll in Punishing Gray Raven, then there is the right and step-by-step procedure to do that.

  • Keep in mind that Gray Raven is subjected to open punishment.
  • First of all, you have to complete the tutorial
  • After that, the next step is to select characters from the default banner
  • Now, if you do not obtain the character you wish, log out of your account and log back in with a different account
  • You can repeat these steps anytime until you get the character you like the most in Punishing Gray Raven.

Leave a Comment