How to Get the Marathon Armor in Destiny 2

Bungie’s Destiny 2 is a free multiplayer video game that is single-player or first person, and only available online. It was first released in 2017 for Xbox One, Microsoft Windows, and PlayStation 4 platforms.

The most asked question now is how to get the Marathon armor in Destiny 2. In this article you will find the answer: Marathon Set is a collection of armor sets for each class based on the Bungie Original Doom-style FPS marathon. While Dares of Eternity’s new offensive is exciting, plan to make your way through these armor sets.

How to Get Marathon Armor in Destiny 2?

In Destiny 2, Marathon Armor is tied to the ladder progression system. To unlock each component, you must obtain a certain amount of Strange Favor with Xur and his companions. Therefore, the parts are unlocked. To get the keys, complete the rounds of Dares of Eternity. Thus, if you complete enough assignments, you will be able to increase your Strange Favor.

The following is a breakdown of how many Treasure Keys you’ll require. To attain the following rankings, you must cultivate Xur Bounties and complete several missions:

  • Arms: Rank 4 and three Treasure Keys are required.
  • Rank 4 and three Treasure Keys at the top.
  • Rank 7 chest with five Treasure Keys.
  • Legs: Rank 10 and five Treasure Keys are required.
  • Rank 13 and seven Treasure Keys are class items.

In other words, you’ll need to expend a total of 23 Treasure Keys and max up your Strange Favor rating (the rank connected with Dares of Eternity). Each run of the Dares event awards a little more than 100 Favor, so be prepared to put in some effort.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment